W. Lange GmbH Heidenheim, Aufarbeitung zahlreicher Maschinen und Einzelteile der Papierindustrie Stoffaufbereitung

Use Experience.

Shape the Future.

Contact

you can reach us as follows!

Address

W. Lange GmbH
Engineering & Screening Components
Schmaleich 3
89564 Nattheim

Contact information

Phone +49 7321 - 94 585 - 0
Fax +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15
Mobile +49 173 646 8320
E-Mailinfo@wl-hdh.com

Office hours

Monday to Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Goods receiving hours
Monday to Thursday: 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Contact

It's a pleasure to help you!

Werner Lange

Werner Lange

Managing Director

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 20
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

werner.lange@wl-hdh.com

Daniel Lange

Daniel Lange

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 13
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

daniel.lange@wl-hdh.com


Sandra Lange

Sandra Lange

Internal Sales & Purchasing

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 12
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

sandra.lange@wl-hdh.com

Cristo Edmanuel Niccolini

Cristo Edmanuel Niccolini

Sales

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 21
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15
Mobile: +39 353 - 40 38 93 7

cristo.niccolini@wl-hdh.com


Markus Esslinger

Development & Design

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 10
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

markus.esslinger@wl-hdh.com

Astrit Mamudi

Development & Design

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 11
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

astrit.mamudi@wl-hdh.com


Ali Kadrija

Ali Kadrija

Work Preparation

Phone: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 16
Fax: +49 7321 - 94 585 - 15

ali.kadrija@wl-hdh.com




W. Lange GmbH
Schmaleich 3
89564 Nattheim

 
Phone  +49 (0) 7321 - 94 585 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 7321 - 94 585 - 15